× Countries Species Activities Top selection Write a review Propose a New Host

Question

Contact Us

Find Your Next Hunting & Fishing Destination

About South Peace Outfitting

Edmonton, Canada

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
18 Reviews
$4,717
From price per person per day

Location: South Peace Outfitting is situated in Edmonton, Alberta offering world class hunting opportunities in Canada.

Read More About South Peace Outfitting

About the Host

South Peace Outfitters is owned and operated by myself, Don, and my wife, Jackie. I am in camp for every hunt and will be one of your guides. With over 30 years of personal success I enjoy hunting and providing clients an excellent hunting and fishing experience.


Activities

Fresh water fishing
Fresh water fishing
Ice fishing
Ice fishing
Bow hunting
Bow hunting
Fly fishing
Fly fishing
Highseat
Highseat
Walk-up
Walk-up
Game fishing
Game fishing
Driven birds
Driven birds
Salt water fishing
Salt water fishing
Driven big game
Driven big game
Coarse fishing
Coarse fishing
Spinning
Spinning
Hunting from a blind
Hunting from a blind
Wildfowling
Wildfowling
Wingshooting
Wingshooting
Stalking
Stalking

Species & Hunting/Fishing Seasons for South Peace Outfitting

What are the fishing/hunting seasons in Alberta, Canada?
For the most up to date information on seasons, please check with the relevant local authority.
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Languages

english

Location / Map

South Peace Outfitting is located at Edmonton, Canada
Pricing
Price From
$4,717 From price per person per day


Planning your trip

After your trip

  • Taxidermy: Please contact the host for more details.
  • Reviews: Don’t forget to write your review here: it really helps others choose their perfect trip. Thank you!

Clients/Reviews
South Peace Outfitting is a bucket destination for (0) travellers

(18) Reviews

Write Review
Species quality and density
How well was your event organised
How good was service and hospitality
Beauty of the destination
Value for money
T R
29 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Great time good trip. It was a great trip and good fun. You all put a tremendous amount of care and time into it…which is simply hard, hard work.
U R
29 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
A great trip. It was a great trip. His staff is first class, and with the choice of either local hotel accommodations or the lodge facility near his home, every amenity is at your fingertips.
F T
29 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
A good trip. I have taken many groups up to his operation for waterfowl and have found it to be some of the very best I have experienced anywhere in the world.
B K
29 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
It was a great trip. Food & accommodations are far superior to any big game camp I’ve experienced in over 25 years of hunting.
B R
29 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had a good trip. Don Lind’s camp is great and the hunting is great too. Only complaint was Don is not a Red Wings fan – GO WINGS GO
G R U
29 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
A good trip. Two days later we saw a great 10 pointer that would have easily scored 180+. I’ve hunted bear, moose, and whitetails with South Peace Outfitters – all very successful and gratifying hunts.
T R
29 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
It was a great trip. I should have listened to Don! He wouldn’t let me shoot some nice bucks the first few days of the hunt, and the first time he left me alone in the stand I shot this nice 10 pointer - my best buck ever.
B T
29 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had a great trip. The hospitality in and out of camp cannot be equaled. I will be back for moose and possibly a bear in the future.
T U
29 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had a good trip and great time. Having hunted all over the world, I’ve experienced all kinds of hunts from great to terrible. Some had good game available, but a poor camp. Some had good camp with good food, but the hunting was bad. This was good
T T
29 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had a great trip. Had the hunt I’ve dreamed of all my life! I’ve never worked so hard and been so rewarded! I can’t say enough to express my appreciation for the work Don did.
Contact Host
Email host
Need Help from Eagle Review?
E-mail Us

You may also like