× Countries Species Activities Top selection Write a review Propose a New Host

Question

Contact Us

Find Your Next Hunting & Fishing Destination

About OC Outfitters

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
50 Reviews
$398
From price per person per day

Location: OC Outfitters was born in the Cordoba province of Argentina and has been operating in Buenos Aires, Argentina for over 20 years.

Read More About OC Outfitters


After your trip

  • Taxidermy: Please contact the host for more information.
  • Reviews: Don’t forget to write your review here: it really helps others choose their perfect trip. Thank you!

Activities

Bow hunting
Bow hunting
Walk-up
Walk-up
Driven birds
Driven birds
High volume shooting
High volume shooting
Driven big game
Driven big game
Safari
Safari
Hunting from a blind
Hunting from a blind
Wildfowling
Wildfowling
Wingshooting
Wingshooting
Stalking
Stalking

Species & Hunting/Fishing Seasons for OC Outfitters

What are the fishing/hunting seasons in Buenos aires f.d., Argentina?
For the most up to date information on seasons, please check with the relevant local authority.
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Languages

english
spanish

Location / Map

OC Outfitters is located at Buenos Aires, Argentina
Pricing
Price From
$398 From price per person per day


Planning your trip

Clients/Reviews

(50) Reviews

Write Review
Species quality and density
How well was your event organised
How good was service and hospitality
Beauty of the destination
Value for money
P S
19 Jul 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
It was a great experience. What a fantastic week, the hospitality , scenery and experience of the volumen of doves and quality of shootin has been un real.
R B
19 Jul 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Dove shooting was really good. Words can´t describe , truly magical for my dream of dove shooting in Argentina , outstanding week all.
C E
19 Jul 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
A brilliant trip for us. A great few days with brilliant hospitality and attention to detail. The whole experience is brilliant” A super stay and I hope to see you all again
S L
19 Jul 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
The lodge staff was great. Fantastic Big thank you to staff ( bird bird boys”) lodge staff etc 10/10. I will be back!
D D
19 Jul 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
It was a good trip. Thank you fir the three days brilliant shooting and the hospitality that we received.
P U
19 Jul 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had fun on the trip with them. What a fabulous and memorable three days. Everything that was been said about the shooting doves does not do it justice!. The hospitality has been incredible and many wonderful memories with live on
S M N
19 Jul 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
It was a great experience that we had. Such a fantastic all round experience. Awesome doves both gravity and quantity. And what stunning country. We will return!
B N
19 Jul 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
I loved this family trip. My son and I have been on many hunting trips to exotic places but this experience was the best.Great hunting , wonderful food + fine service
J T U
19 Jul 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
It was an amazing trip. We had a wonderful time , you could not have looked after us better, this determined to be back as son as possible! A huge thanks you ton all the staff too.
Tommy & Jhonny
19 Jul 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Argentina is a really great city. We come to Argentina expecting a great time & experience.As usual we were more than pleased and thankful for your and your teams attentions to detail & the wonderf... Read more
Contact Host
Email host
Need Help from Eagle Review?
E-mail Us

You may also like