× Countries Species Activities Top selection Write a review Propose a New Host

Question

Contact Us

About Los Guadules Lodge

Bolivia, Bolivia

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
37 Reviews
$4,999
price per person per day


Weather

See the latest weather forecast for bolivia, bolivia
bolivia, bolivia
Weather
23°C
Humid and Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 2m/s
Cloud Cover: 40%
Sat
31°C
24°C
Sun
30°C
19°C
Mon
27°C
21°C
Tue
31°C
21°C
Wed
31°C
22°C
Thu
30°C
21°C
Fri
29°C
21°C

Activities

Driven birds
Driven birds
High volume shooting
High volume shooting
Hotel-lodge
Hotel-lodge
Wingshooting
Wingshooting
Sporting agent
Sporting agent

Species & Hunting/Fishing Seasons for Los Guadules Lodge

What are the fishing/hunting seasons in Santa cruz, Bolivia?
For the most up to date information on seasons, please check with the relevant local authority.
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Languages

english

Location / Map

Los Guadules Lodge is located at Bolivia, Bolivia
Pricing
Price From
$4,999 price per person per day


Planning your trip

Clients/Reviews

(37) Reviews

Write Review
Species quality and density
How well was your event organised
How good was service and hospitality
Beauty of the destination
Value for money
Peyton L
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
All is good in paradise!! Always ready to come back and see you guys! I love this place and the hunting trips that i take to it.
Danny O
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
There are a few things in life that are this much fun and legal. It is difficult to believe it gets better with each passing year. Thank you!
Brad P
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
My 4th time here. Every time it keeps getting better. Thank you Jr and Sr. for everything. Its a beautiful place
Lewis H
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
My 7th trip! It gets better every time. It is like hunting with family. I love coming back here for trips
Tracy S
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
This was everything and more! Thanks you for such a wonderful trip!! It was an experience of a lifetime that I look forward to repeating every year!!
Peter S
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
This is the best 4 days of my year…. every year. Can’t wait to see you again next year! Muchas gracias!
Helen and Charles T
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Fantastic trip! Over the top hospitality. Cooking school spa, poll, divine food and totally amazing shooting! Thanks to Jorge, Karin and Jorge Jr. and your amazing team! Great memories.
Ryan G
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Not only is this the best hunting in the world but the best friends as well. We can’t wait to come back and visit.
Ray A
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
This was our first time to Bolivia and your lodge. My sons and I have been to a few places hunting and fishing in the world, never to one providing such an exceptional experience of hospitality, su... Read more
Garry G
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
To the best friends ever, Jorge and Jorge Jr are the best guys and hosts of any place I’ve been. May god bless you forever! Five stars is just your start, you are batting the 7 star level! Wish you the very best.
Contact Host
Email host
Need Help from Eagle Review?
E-mail Us

You may also like