× Countries Species Activities Top selection Write a review Propose a New Host

Question

Contact Us

Find Your Next Hunting & Fishing Destination

About Pacific Angler Fishing Charters

Vancouver, Canada

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
20 Reviews
$1,000
From price per person per day

Location: Pacific Angler Fishing Charters is situated in Vancouver, BC offering the finest salmon fishing trips in Vancouver, BC.

Read More About Pacific Angler Fishing Charters

About the Host

With over 30 years of Vancouver fishing experience, he’s an expert on the local waters and has built a large base of repeat guests who fish with him season after season after his many years here at Pacific Angler. Eddie also enjoys fishing for steelhead on the local rivers and fly fishing for trout on local lakes. Eddie is fluent in Spanish and has a working knowledge of Japanese.


Activities

Fly fishing
Fly fishing
Game fishing
Game fishing

Species & Hunting/Fishing Seasons for Pacific Angler Fishing Charters

What are the fishing/hunting seasons in British columbia, Canada?
For the most up to date information on seasons, please check with the relevant local authority.
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Languages

spanish

Location / Map

Pacific Angler Fishing Charters is located at Vancouver, Canada
Pricing
Price From
$1,000 From price per person per day


Planning your trip

After your trip

  • Taxidermy: Please contact the host for more details.
  • Reviews: Don’t forget to write your review here: it really helps others choose their perfect trip. Thank you!

Clients/Reviews
Pacific Angler Fishing Charters is a bucket destination for (0) travellers

(20) Reviews

Write Review
Species quality and density
How well was your event organised
How good was service and hospitality
Beauty of the destination
Value for money
C G
31 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
A good fishing time. Just took the Intro to Fly Fishing course and it was amazing. Most courses I take leave me wanting more, but Matt provided a ton of information and was also great with the hand... Read more
T N
31 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had a good trip. These guys know their stuff and this along with their excellent gear and gracious hospitality made for an epic experience. Thanks again, Pacific Angler!
T V
31 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
A great trip and fun time. A group of us hit the Squamish River with Pacific Angler on October 22nd in search of salmon. We certainly found them and had an amazing day in the wild with Matt and Ryan!
T E
31 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had a good trip. Incredibly knowledgeable and personable and knows a thing or 2 about how to track and target salmon in the river. We caught and hooked more than I can count. If you are looking ... Read more
S N
31 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
An awesome trip. Their willingness to share knowledge and tips to help us fish better. Went Coho fishing with Matt on the Squamish and I can say that it was an exceptional experience. Matt is such a fantastic guy
S V
31 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
It was a good trip. Thanks Khoi for your amazing energy and making our day worth the 10 hours on the water! We will definitely be back.
S E
31 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
It was a good trip. Yesterday my husband and I had the privilege of spending the day on the water with our amazing guide Khoi. What a great day.
S T
31 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had a great time. Great staff with a wealth of knowledge. They always take the time to talk to each customer and give them some tips
S C
31 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had a good time. Great day out with Derek on Tuesday to fish around Bowen Island. Thoroughly recommend a day out with The Pacific Angler crew.
R A
31 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
A good trip. Fly Fishing in Rivers course. I took the course this year and last year with Andre. Both times, the course and day of the river were excellent. Andre was the best guide and fishing teacher ever
Contact Host
Email host
Need Help from Eagle Review?
E-mail Us

You may also like