× Countries Species Activities Top selection Write a review Propose a New Host

Question

Contact Us

Find Your Next Hunting & Fishing Destination

About Estancia Laguna Verde

Gobernador Gregores, Argentina

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
11 Reviews
$630
From price per person per day

Location: Estancia Laguna Verde Lodge is strategically located just by the beautiful “Laguna Verde” (Green Lake), only a cast away from the fantastic trout fishing you can enjoy there, and from access to a wide variety of fishing programs offered.

Read More About Estancia Laguna Verde


Weather

See the latest weather forecast for Gobernador gregores
Gobernador gregores
Weather
8°C
Clear
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 5m/s
Cloud Cover: 21%
Wed
26°C
11°C
Thu
24°C
10°C
Fri
15°C
4°C
Sat
15°C
2°C
Sun
16°C
1°C
Mon
16°C
6°C
Tue
17°C
8°C

Activities

Fresh water fishing
Fresh water fishing
Fly fishing
Fly fishing
Spinning
Spinning
Guide
Guide

Species & Hunting/Fishing Seasons for Estancia Laguna Verde

What are the fishing/hunting seasons in Chubut, Argentina?
For the most up to date information on seasons, please check with the relevant local authority.
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Languages

english
spanish

Location / Map

Estancia Laguna Verde is located at Gobernador Gregores, Argentina
Pricing
Price From
$630 From price per person per day


Planning your trip

After your trip

  • Taxidermy: Please contact the host for more information.
  • Reviews: Don’t forget to write your review here: it really helps others choose their perfect trip. Thank you!

Clients/Reviews
Estancia Laguna Verde is a bucket destination for (0) travellers

(11) Reviews

Write Review
Species quality and density
How well was your event organised
How good was service and hospitality
Beauty of the destination
Value for money
G E S
04 Jun 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
It was an awesome trip. Unbelievable fishing! Exclusive people! Not possible to believe that there are so many such fish!!!
Xavier Saboya 1  
01 Mar 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Fantastic spot for fly fishing with some very big and combative trouts! Rio barrancoso is something every fisherman should experience once in their life! Go Fish!
B B
01 Aug 2017

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
It was a great trip. The Fishing could not have been better! The Staff was first class in al respects! I never dreamed I would catch a 14, 15 and 16 lb. fish in one afternoon. I hope my son will be able to visit Tasman Point in the next year!
T E
18 Jul 2017

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
It was fun break. No where have we been able to sight cast to such large fish. What a great experience!!! Enjoyed it to fullest.
M W
16 May 2017

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We enjoyed our time there. Amigos de Laguna Verde. Allways sad to leave such good fishing and such good times, but im allways certain I´ll be back. So thanks for all things great. Great service, gr... Read more
C L
10 May 2017

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We enjoyed the trip. Simply the best fishing in the World!!! Thank you!!! We loved the trip. We enjoyed the time there.
R S
30 Mar 2017

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Great time and necessary break. What a great trip!!! This is truly an amazing place! I allways liked rainbow trout fishing… now I LOVE IT!!! What a rush!!! Best guides I´ve ever had. Food and hospitality the best!!! Thanks,
G S
09 Mar 2017

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
It was a fun time. The fishing was fantastic. The accomodation and meals were great. Excellent guides. Caught my four (4) best rainbows ever including a 23 pound monster. Awesome trip!
P C
02 Mar 2017

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Enjoyed it to fullest. It has been a privilege and an honour to fish on Lago Strobel. This magnificent lake and it´s formidable rainbows are a mecca for fly fishers the world over. Roberto and Luci... Read more
J S
07 Feb 2017

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
I enjoyed my time. “Time and tide wait for no man”… so it has been said. Jurassic Lake is a step back in time where fishing is as it should be… Fantastic!!! Many thanks to great Staff and owner of Estancia Laguna Verde
Contact Host
Email host
Need Help from Eagle Review?
E-mail Us