× Countries Species Activities Top selection Write a review Propose a New Host

Question

Contact Us

Find Your Next Hunting & Fishing Destination

About Caverhill Lodge

Barriere, Canada

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
22 Reviews
$960
From price per person per day

Location: Caverhill Lodge is situated in Barriere, BC offering the finest fishing trips and comfortable lodging near the pristine rivers of Canada.

Read More About Caverhill Lodge

About the Host

Larry and Marlene Loney have been enjoying their unique lifestyle since 1989. They live at the lodge year round and invite you to share their unique perspective on life.


Activities

Fresh water fishing
Fresh water fishing
Fly fishing
Fly fishing
Coarse fishing
Coarse fishing
Spinning
Spinning

Species & Hunting/Fishing Seasons for Caverhill Lodge

What are the fishing/hunting seasons in British columbia, Canada?
For the most up to date information on seasons, please check with the relevant local authority.
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Languages

english

Location / Map

Caverhill Lodge is located at Barriere, Canada
Pricing
Price From
$960 From price per person per day


Planning your trip

After your trip

  • Taxidermy: Please contact the host for more details.
  • Reviews: Don’t forget to write your review here: it really helps others choose their perfect trip. Thank you!

Clients/Reviews
Caverhill Lodge is a bucket destination for (0) travellers

(22) Reviews

Write Review
Species quality and density
How well was your event organised
How good was service and hospitality
Beauty of the destination
Value for money
L A
30 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had a great trip. An amazing place. What an amazing stay! I could never imagine the scenery, the amenities and the kindness shown by all.
L W
30 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
A great trip. You have truly mastered the art of hospitality in every aspect. Your passion shines thru. Been coming for 23 years at least once a year
P O
30 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
A great trip. You made it so easy to enjoy fishing, eating and sleeping! If fishes are wished then I am blessed with many. What a fun time!
F W
30 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
A great trip for us. We were amazed each day with your thoughtful “extras”. The food was beyond our expectations. You have created a great space to relax and rest our busy lives.
R W
30 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had fun times. This is such a lovely place with fantastic fishing that we hate to be leaving. Our four days have exceeded all expectations!
L Y
30 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
A good trip. I loved the seclusion and beautiful setting. The fishing was amazing. You are perfectly suited to host guests. Your warm and friendly reception was very nice.
A C
30 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
A good trip and great fun. Every year (three now) it gets better and better, bitinger and bitinger fish, funner and funner and deliciouser and deliciouser at meals. Can’t wait for number four!
LL A
30 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had a good time. The natural beauty and ambience is so beautiful. The hospitality was special as was the facility, great meals and service. Looking forward to a return visit.
E W
30 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
A great time. Three days with enough fish action and relaxation to feel like a week! Compliments on all aspects of your operation.
S A
30 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
A good trip. We have dreamed of such places. To be here was the dream turned reality and a bit better! This is truly a heaven you have created along with nature. Loved every minute!
Contact Host
Email host
Need Help from Eagle Review?
E-mail Us

You may also like