× Countries Species Activities Top selection Write a review Propose a New Host

Question

Contact Us

Find Your Next Hunting & Fishing Destination

About Bolivian Adventures -Stafford Adventures

Santa Cruz De La Sierra, Bolivia

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
20 Reviews
$2,573
From price per person per day

About the Host

I have over 35 years in the outfitting business and was a pioneer in Argentina wingshooting. I am considered as the outfitter that put Argentina dove hunting on the map in the 80's. I have guided hunting and fishing trips in Costa Rica, Honduras, Mexico, Argentina, Brazil and Guatemala as well as hunted and fished in numerous other countries around the world. For the past 20 years I have been on the booking side of the industry with outfitters and operations all over the world. Colombia peacock bass fishing and wing shooting in Central and South America are my specialties.


Weather

See the latest weather forecast for Santa cruz de la sierra
Santa cruz de la sierra
Weather
20°C
Clear
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 1m/s
Cloud Cover: 0%
Tue
32°C
17°C
Wed
33°C
18°C
Thu
34°C
19°C
Fri
33°C
17°C
Sat
33°C
18°C
Sun
33°C
19°C
Mon
34°C
22°C

Activities

High volume shooting
High volume shooting
Wingshooting
Wingshooting

Species & Hunting/Fishing Seasons for Bolivian Adventures -Stafford Adventures

What are the fishing/hunting seasons in Santa cruz, Bolivia?
For the most up to date information on seasons, please check with the relevant local authority.
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Languages

english
german
spanish

Location / Map

Bolivian Adventures -Stafford Adventures is located at Santa Cruz De La Sierra, Bolivia
Pricing
Price From
$2,573 From price per person per day


Planning your trip

Clients/Reviews
Bolivian Adventures -Stafford Adventures is a bucket destination for (0) travellers

(20) Reviews

Write Review
Species quality and density
How well was your event organised
How good was service and hospitality
Beauty of the destination
Value for money
M W
24 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We ahd a good time. Fantastic trip! Over the top hospitality. Cooking school spa, poll, divine food and totally amazing shooting! Thanks to Jorge, Karin and Jorge Jr. and your amazing team! Great memories.
W F
24 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
It was a good trip. Not only is this the best hunting in the world but the best friends as well. We can’t wait to come back and visit. My 7th trip! It gets better every time. It is like hunting with family.
E D
24 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had a good trip. This was our first time to Bolivia and your lodge. My sons and I have been to a few places hunting and fishing in the world, never to one providing such an exceptional experienc... Read more
T S
24 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
It was a good trip. To the best friends ever, Jorge and Jorge Jr are the best guys and hosts of any place I’ve been. May god bless you forever! Five stars is just your start, you are batting the 7 star level! Wish you the very best.
S B
24 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had memorable time. Been all over South America and this lodge is 1st class. I thank God for the Molinas. My father and I could not have had a better experience. You have made a hunters’ paradise in Bolivia to which we shall return!
S B
24 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
A great trip. The Molina family are the best! Never been to a better lodge, never had a better hunt! Great time, great food, great friends! My third trip to heaven! Each time it gets better!! Thanks for everything
V N
24 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had a great time. Thanks for being so easy to work with! No matter what is asked the answer is YES! I love this place. Thanks for making another great memory.
L S
24 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
A great time and trip. Thanks you Jorge and Jr. It was a trip I will never forget, 3 generations hunting together! Look forward to next time. Simply the best spot in the world to enjoy some first class brotherhood!
H V
24 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had a great time. Never disappointed at wonderful Las Palomas. A beautiful oasis with all the finest people to forget life’s problems. I will be back for sure!
B A
24 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
It was a great trip. Thank you again my friends! This place has no rival and count the days until we return. You treat us like family and we are forever grateful! See you in 364 days! The land of Oz! Love it!
Contact Host
Email host
Need Help from Eagle Review?
E-mail Us

You may also like