× Countries Species Activities Top selection Write a review Propose a New Host

Question

Contact Us

Find Your Next Hunting & Fishing Destination

About Black label Sport Fishing Charters

Cairns, Australia

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
12 Reviews
$475
From price per person per day


Activities

Fly fishing
Fly fishing
Game fishing
Game fishing
Salt water fishing
Salt water fishing
Spinning
Spinning
Guide
Guide

Species & Hunting/Fishing Seasons for Black label Sport Fishing Charters


Languages

english

Location / Map

Black label Sport Fishing Charters is located at Cairns, Australia
Pricing
Price From
$475 From price per person per day


Planning your trip

Clients/Reviews
Black label Sport Fishing Charters is a bucket destination for (0) travellers

(12) Reviews

Write Review
Species quality and density
How well was your event organised
How good was service and hospitality
Beauty of the destination
Value for money
S W
07 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had a good time and great fun. We did a spur of the moment day trip with Mark on Black Label. Landing 1 from 3 it was a great day and are booking next year for a longer time on the Great Barrier Reef.
L S
07 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
It was a great time. Had a brilliant time on my trip with black label charters. The staff were extremely knowledgeable about fishing in FNQ. Would defiantly recommend booking a trip
C B
07 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had a good time. Matt and I personally and publicly thank you for a great week. I would recommend anyone who wants to catch a fish of a life time. Highly recommend Black Label Charters, he and his team really know how to target these monster fish.
S C
07 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
It was a great trip. Captain Mark Parkinson knows how to put you on the big girls, a true fishing experience of my lifetime. With top notch crew as well! Clean well maintained boat with the latest ... Read more
A L
07 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had a great time. Had a magic 3 days! see you again next season. A big thank you to George our deck hand a true gentleman on the deck.
A B
07 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
It was a great trip. I humbly thank you and crewman Dale for an inspiring trip for bill fishing on Black Label. Those big marlin are what dreams are made of and can't wait to do it all next year
D B
07 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
It was a great time. Second family trip big girls both times. World Grander Marlin Capital! Absolutely rate this company to anyone looking to catch fish and have a great time!
K B
07 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had a good trip. It was a great time. I’ve fished with Mark on Black Label twice now, Wow is all i can say on big marlin. 110% recommend Black Label Charters
P W
07 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
It was memorable time. Had an absolute ball, with some great guys, Tally for the trip was an amazing 4 stonking fish. As well as lots of mackerel, wahoo, yellow fin more.
T W
07 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had fun and it was great. Light Tackle with Captain Mark Parkinson not only did we land our first ever black Marlin (one each) we learnt a wealth of techniques regarding bill-fishing of which I ... Read more
Contact Host
Email host
Need Help from Eagle Review?
E-mail Us

You may also like