× Countries Species Activities Top selection Write a review Propose a New Host

Question

Contact Us

Find Your Next Hunting & Fishing Destination

About Nicholas Dean Lodge

Terrace, Canada

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
20 Reviews
$1,000
From price per person per day

Location: Nestled in the majestic coastal mountains near Terrace, British Columbia, Canada, the mighty Skeena River and its tributaries form the major arteries that fork through stands of old growth forest and steep valley walls.

Read More About Nicholas Dean Lodge


Weather

See the latest weather forecast for Terrace
Terrace
Weather
20°C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 47%
Wind: 1m/s
Cloud Cover: 67%
Mon
19°C
11°C
Tue
21°C
9°C
Wed
23°C
8°C
Thu
24°C
11°C
Fri
26°C
12°C
Sat
29°C
14°C
Sun
29°C
15°C

Activities

Fresh water fishing
Fresh water fishing
Fly fishing
Fly fishing
Coarse fishing
Coarse fishing
Spinning
Spinning

Species & Hunting/Fishing Seasons for Nicholas Dean Lodge

What are the fishing/hunting seasons in British columbia, Canada?
For the most up to date information on seasons, please check with the relevant local authority.
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Languages

english

Location / Map

Nicholas Dean Lodge is located at Terrace, Canada
Pricing
Price From
$1,000 From price per person per day


Planning your trip

After your trip

  • Taxidermy: Please contact the host for more details.
  • Reviews: Don’t forget to write your review here: it really helps others choose their perfect trip. Thank you!

Clients/Reviews
Nicholas Dean Lodge is a bucket destination for (0) travellers

(20) Reviews

Write Review
Species quality and density
How well was your event organised
How good was service and hospitality
Beauty of the destination
Value for money
J C
31 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
They had good fishing spots. What a splendid fishery! Where else can you stand on a river bank and let the fish “come to you!” Six different species landed at one spot in the same day.
W H
31 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
It is a great trip and great time. Thanks for an unforgettable experience! First steelhead on a fly, what more can I say…appreciate all the hard work!
I R
31 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
First class operation and a marvelous time. Breathtaking scenery, superb lodge and food, and most knowledgeable, skilled guides. What a week!
L W
31 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Memorable trip and time. I can’t thank you all enough for a wonderful week. Food was great, guides were awesome! What a special place to fish. I will be back soon!
F N
31 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had a memorable time. Surely one of the best lodges in BC – wonderful, helpful and able staff, and lots of good humour and food. A memorable week among friends, old and new.
S N
31 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had a good time, great trip and a good hunt . A marvelous time at a first class operation! I can’t wait to return!
J M
31 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
A great time and trip. Thank you so much for a wonderful week! We have all had a fantastic time. The fishing, guides, lodge and food have been fantastic. Wendy, Helen, Jason, Claire and Simon
J S
31 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Memorable time. Great experience, a 70 lb Chinook Salmon, my personal best! A superb week! Thanks for everything!
G A
31 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
We had a great trip. What a great week of fishing! The lodge, the guides, the food were all superb! Fishing not too shabby either. I’ll be back!
L A
31 Jan 2019

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
A good trip. I think I had mentioned to you that before this trip, I’d seen the ‘good,’ the ‘bad’ and the ‘ugly’ when it comes to guides and lodges. I’m happy to say that Nicholas Dean now adds ‘G... Read more
Contact Host
Email host
Need Help from Eagle Review?
E-mail Us

You may also like